x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York

10-Day Forecast

Mon Aug 15
81
60
50%
11 MPH SW
Tue Aug 16
79
60
50%
11 MPH SW
Wed Aug 17
77
58
50%
11 MPH SSW
Thu Aug 18
79
62
30%
11 MPH SSW
Fri Aug 19
82
66
0%
11 MPH SW
Sat Aug 20
85
68
30%
12 MPH SSW
Sun Aug 21
82
68
40%
12 MPH SW
Mon Aug 22
81
65
36%
10 MPH SW
Tue Aug 23
81
64
24%
11 MPH SW
Wed Aug 24
79
63
24%
11 MPH WSW

Hourly Forecast

Before You Leave, Check This Out