x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York

10-Day Forecast

Sun May 29
76
62
0%
10 MPH SSW
Mon May 30
83
65
20%
12 MPH SSW
Tue May 31
85
66
20%
12 MPH SW
Wed Jun 01
80
53
30%
12 MPH SW
Thu Jun 02
72
55
40%
12 MPH SW
Fri Jun 03
70
53
20%
11 MPH W
Sat Jun 04
75
58
20%
11 MPH NW
Sun Jun 05
71
55
10%
9 MPH WSW
Mon Jun 06
71
55
20%
9 MPH W
Tue Jun 07
74
58
24%
10 MPH E

Hourly Forecast