x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York

10-Day Forecast

Thu Oct 06
68
46
20%
14 MPH SW
Fri Oct 07
48
38
60%
14 MPH NW
Sat Oct 08
51
40
20%
15 MPH W
Sun Oct 09
57
42
0%
16 MPH WSW
Mon Oct 10
60
47
20%
14 MPH WSW
Tue Oct 11
63
47
10%
13 MPH SW
Wed Oct 12
65
49
20%
15 MPH SW
Thu Oct 13
54
40
20%
15 MPH W
Fri Oct 14
51
37
40%
14 MPH W
Sat Oct 15
53
41
30%
13 MPH SW

Hourly Forecast

Before You Leave, Check This Out