x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day & Hourly Weather Forecast | Buffalo, New York

10-Day Forecast

Wed Nov 25
49
46
70%
14 MPH SSW
Thu Nov 26
54
45
50%
13 MPH SW
Fri Nov 27
48
38
20%
14 MPH WSW
Sat Nov 28
43
37
10%
18 MPH W
Sun Nov 29
48
40
10%
12 MPH SW
Mon Nov 30
46
33
60%
14 MPH SW
Tue Dec 01
34
29
60%
18 MPH W
Wed Dec 02
35
30
30%
19 MPH WSW
Thu Dec 03
36
30
40%
14 MPH WSW
Fri Dec 04
37
31
30%
14 MPH WSW

Hourly Forecast