BUFFALO, NY — Section VI held its 4th annual Hall of Fame Induction ceremony at the Columns Banquets in Elma on Friday, Dec. 8.

The following were inducted into Section VI's Hall of Fame:

Judith Coleman-Otto (Coach) — Barker
Dick Diminuco (Coach) — Albion
Charlie Garfinkel (Athlete) — Bennett HS/Buffalo Public
John Hayes (Athlete) — Niagara Falls
Rich Kilgour (Athlete) — (Niagara Wheatfield)
Patrick Monti (Coach) — LaSalle Senior HS/ Niagara Falls
Lou Rosselli (Athlete) — Royalton-Hartland
Dr. James Rusin* (Administrator) — Williamsville
Art Serotte — Athlete — Grover Cleveland/Buffalo Public
*Matthew Szydlowski (Administrator) — Maryvale
Jim Trampert (Administrator) — Orchard Park
Harris Wienke (Athlete) — Niagara Wheatfield