Christian Veilleux to Eric Kegler, Canisius

Jake Ritts to Antonio Corsi, St. Francis

Micah Brown to Sam Kline, St. Joe’s

Nick Cascia to Josh Cooper, Lockport

Jason Mansell to Shawn Davis, Lancaster

Zac Boyes to Julian Hill, Kenmore West

Jack Sharp to Jordan Prince, Orchard Park

Gerrit Hinsdale to Cameron Barmore, CSP

Connor Desiderio to Dayrel Thomas, Maryvale

Carson Marcus to Joe Carlson, Starpoint

Adam Mietz to Nick Wood, Akron

Jon Clifford to R’Son Stone, Williamsville South

Carson Marcus to Joe Carlson, Starpoint

CJ Sroda to Tyler Robinson, Eden

Jayden Robinson to Shakeen Cooper-Wright, Hutch-Tech