WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:25AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday December 14
    Morning snow showers
    28°
    20°
    17 MPH WSW
    80%
  • Fri Friday December 15
    Snow
    28°
    20°
    9 MPH WSW
    90%
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    Chance of a few snow showers
    28°
    17°
    17 MPH SW
    40%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Mostly cloudy
    32°
    28°
    23 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Chance of afternoon showers
    38°
    31°
    10 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Windy with morning snow showers
    38°
    28°
    19 MPH WSW
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Considerably cloudy, windy
    30°
    22°
    21 MPH W
    40%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Cloudy
    32°
    21°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Rain and snow showers in the morning
    37°
    22°
    17 MPH SW
    60%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Considerable cloudiness
    29°
    23°
    12 MPH WSW
    10%