A field of just nine will compete in the second leg of the horse racing Triple Crown Saturday. Orb, the winner of the Kentucky Derby, is looking to become the first Triple Crown winner since Affirmed in 1978 with wins in the Preakness and then the Belmont Stakes. Orb will start the race from the No. 1 position on the rail. Only two horses, Bally Ache in 1960 and Tabasco Cat in 1994, have won the Preakness from the No. 1 post since 1950.

Coverage starts at 2:30 on the NBC Sports Network, and 4:30 on Channel 2/NBC.