Buffalo Bills name 2014 team captains

Cornerback Corey Graham, running back Fred Jackson, linebacker Brandon Spikes, defensive tackle Kyle Williams, defensive end Mario Williams and center Eric Wood have been selected captains by their Buffalo Bills' teammates for the upcoming season.

Kyle Williams and Jackson have been named captains for a fourth time, Wood is a second time captain and the other three are first-time captains with Buffalo.

The Bills, who open their season Sept. 7 in Chicago, have also added signed guard D.J. Morrell and running back Lonnie Pryor to their practice squad.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories