Buffalo Bills cut 11 players from roster

BUFFALO, NY - The Buffalo Bills released 11 players on Monday, one day ahead of the NFL deadline to reduce team rosters to 75 players.

The following are the players released on Monday:

  • S Derek Brim
  • QB Dennis Dixon
  • P Jake Dombrowski
  • WR Tori Gurley
  • S Jajuan Harley
  • K Dustin Hopkins
  • DT Damien Jacobs
  • C Macky MacPherson
  • WR Chris Summers
  • G J.J. 'Unga
  • RB Ronnie Wingo

More players will be released from the Bills in the coming days. League rosters must be reduced to 53 players by 4 p.m. on Saturday, August 30.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories