New Head Coaches for the 2017 High School Football Season

The following are the new head football coaches for the 2017 Western New York high school football season: 


SCHOOL 2016 2017
Springville Eric Jantzl Rob Valenti
East Aurora/Holland Tim Wade John Swinuich
Sweet Home John Faller Rich Lowe
Williamsville East Chris Glenn Mike Torrillo
Iroquois Keith Marshall Rob Pitzonka
Niagara Wheatfield Brett Tyler Chris Nixon
Clarence Mark Layer Paul Burgio
Lew-Port Dave Adelzl Matt Bradshaw
Albion Gary Parisi Adam Krenning
Barker/Roy-Hart Bill Bruning Don Baker
Timon/St. Jude Charlie Comerford Joe Licata
North Tonawanda Henry Fumerelle Dan Troy

Back to Preseason Preview

© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories