Class C South All-Star Team

Congratulations to the following high school football players for being selected to the Class C South All-Star Team: 




1st Team Offense    
Player  School Grade
Cole Snyder Southwestern 10
Kameron Alexander Gowanda 12
Marcus Grove Allegany-Limestone 12
Robbie Penhollor Cassadaga/Falconer 10
Niko Pannes Southwestern 12
Chris Johnson Southwestern 12
Pat Walsh Allegany-Limestone 10
Jiyah Mentley-Peteres Gowanda 11
Leland John Salamanca 11
Jake Hnastyzyn Southwestern 10
Connor Crabtree Cassadaga/Falconer 10
1st Team Defense    
Player  School Grade
Jake Giardini Allegany-Limestone 11
Ben Brooks Southwestern 12
Ethan Francis Gowanda 12
Wyatt Perry Southwestern 12
Gilberto Ortiz Gowanda 12
Marcus Jones Gowanda 12
Derek McClure Salamanca 12
Xander Edstorm Salamanca 12
Faizon Munir Southwestern 10
Tyler Hedlumd Salamanca 10
Aiden Carson Chatauqua Lake 9
Alex Card Southwestern 10


Back to Week 12 Recap

© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment