Ad Pro Connolly Cup Ten Finalists for 2017

ADPRO Sports Connolly Cup Ten Finalist for 2017

KeShone Beal – Cheektowaga

Max Giordano – Lancaster

Jayce Johnson – Canisius

Rashad Law – Maryvale

Ryan Mansell – Lancaster

Matt Myers – West Seneca West

CJ Perillo – Iroquois

Jacob Sarow – Akron

Cole Snyder – Southwestern

Aaron Wahler – Cleveland Hill

© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment