Honorable Mention

Honorable Mention:






Zach Hemphill- Allegany-Limestone  

Collin Webb- Barker   

Eddie Wasnock- Barker

Sean Hayes- Bishop Timon

Trevor Brill- Bishop Timon   

Tyler Brill- Bishop Timon

Mitchell Rosati- Canisius   

Nick Ciraolo- Clarence

Tyler Phillips- Cleveland Hill

Zac Buck- Depew

Seth Schrader- Fredonia

Kyle LaPlante- Kenmore West  

Trevor Mercado- North Collins

Dylan Winter- North Collins

Antonio LaBarbara- North Tonawanda 

Joe Dombrowski- Lancaster

Max Giordano- Lancaster

Charles DeMartz- Lockport  

DeAnte Mecca- Maryvale 

Hunter Desiderio- Maryvale 

Michael Flemming- Maryvale  

Brent Riemer- Medina

Dustin Newman- Niagara Falls

Dell Butler- Olean

Justin Retchless-Olean

Jordan Lewis- Orchard Park  

Troy Banks- Orchard Park

Jake Beaver- Randolph   

Al Xapsos- Roy- Hart

Luke Kenyon- Starpoint  

Ty Syta St. Francis

Alex Zulia- St. Joes

Andrew Short- St Joes

Luke Pierce- St Joes

Joe Barberio- St. Mary’s 

Zach Penska St Mary’s

Mitch Pascarella- Southwestern

Jake Zurat- Williamsville North

Adam Braniecki- Williamsville South  

Elijah Zells- Williamsville South

Ryan Hann- Williamsville South

Ahmed Morales- WNY Maritime  








© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment