ECIC III Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:

P:  Mark Bailey- Maryvale

C:  Ulric Petri- Cheektowaga

IF:  Anthony Hernandez- Maryvale

OF:  Mike Benthien- Maryvale


Second Team:

Zach Tojek- Amherst

Tommy Zolnowski- Cheektowaga

Zach Reinhardt- Cheektowaga

Joe Pagano- Depew

Austin Pilley- Depew

Aaron Potter- Depew

Alex Baase- East Aurora

Simon Krywcon- Maryvale

Trey Esquillin- Maryvale

Zach Franckowiak- Pioneer

Dan Wirfel- Springville

Ian Baker- Springville

Austin Coon- Springville





© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories