ECIC II Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:

P:  Ben Geiger- Williamsville East

P:  Josh Sheehan- West Seneca East

IF:  Charlie Mack- Williamsville East 

IF:  Mike Steffan- Williamsville East 

IF:  John Genau- Williamsville South

IF:  Owen Greene- Iroquois

IF:  Sean Whitehead- Sweet Home

OF:  Mitch Binda- Williamsville South

OF:  Austin Meenaghan- Starpoint

DH:  Matt Klos- West Seneca East    


2nd Team:

David Schreiver- Iroquois

Connor Day- Iroquois

Davis Glasshauser- Lakeshore

Joe Chenez- Starpoint

Same Wagner- Starpoint

Mike Romanowski- Sweet Home

Josh Bystrak- Sweet Home

Kevin Liska - Sweet Home

Nick Kieffer- Williamsville East

Justin Gospodarski- West Seneca East  

Joe Mack- Williamsville East



© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment