ECIC I Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:

IF- Collin Reformat- Lancaster

IF- Dominic Monti- Lancaster

IF- Josh Surowiec-Williamsville North

OF- LG Castillo- Lancaster

OF-Cole Hollins- Orchard Park

C- Jake Zurat- Williamsville North

UT- Troy Banks- Orchard Park


Second Team:

Brian Norsen - Frontier

Jake Storey- Hamburg

Glenn Stever- Lancaster

Connoer Duck- Lancaster

Jacob Lewis- Orchard Park

Connor Reinlander- West Seneca West


Honorable Mention:

Jared Shalke- Clarence

Matt Kellner- Frontier

Brian Pienta- Frontier

Matt Hill- Jamestown

Andrew Pumford- Jamestown

Joe Dombrowski-Lancaster

Kevin Walter-Lancaster

Zach Prince- Orchard Park




© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment