CCAA West I Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:


P:  Reid Tarnowski- Fredonia

C:  Ryan Mroczka- Fredonia

IF:  Dalton DuBois- Maple Grove

IF:  Lucas Voss- Fredonia

IF:  Tyreek Buchanan-Ruiz- Dunkirk

IF:  Devon Pope- Chautauqua Lake

IF:  Vince Gullo- Fredonia

IF:  DeVaun Farnham-DeJesus- Dunkirk

DH:  Ryan Pascarella- Southwestern


Second Team:

Evon Hernandez- Dunkirk

Elwin Gomez- Dunkirk

Trent Wood- Falconer

Seth Schrader- Fredonia

Easton Tanner- Maple Grove

Brandon Reagle- Maple Grove


© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment