CCAA East II Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:

IF:  Dylon Mercado- North Collins

IF:  Dylan Winter- North Collins

P:  Trevor Mercado- North Collins

P:  Brock Blecha- Franklinville

OF:  Jacob Peterson- Frewsburg

C:  Dooley Brennan- Franklinville


Second Team:

Chad Boldt- Ellicottville

Jacob Peters- Franklinville

Reid Bjork- Frewsburg

Brandon Zielinski- North Collins

Tanner Loretto- North Collins

Trent Mihalko- Pine Valley

Jake Brown- Randolph

Jake Beaver- Randolph


Honorable Mention:

Preston Hutchinson- Ellicottville

Griffin Chudy- Ellicottville

Isaac Kopp- Franklinville

Trent Gray- Frewsburg

Caleb Caldwell- Frewsburg

Nick Woronowski- North Collins

Joshua Schmitt- North Collins

Matthew Hunt- Pine Valley

Austin Butcher- Pine Valley

Kaleb O'Neill- Randolph

Dylan Williams- Randolph   



© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
More Stories