CCAA East I Returning ALL Conference Players

2017 Returning All Conference Players from Last year:


First Team:

IF:  Matt Kruszka- Gowanda

IF:  Zach Hemphill- Allegany-Limestone

OF:  Garrett Boldt- Olean

OF:  Dell Butler- Olean

OF:  Stephen Romanik- SIlver Creek


Second Team:

Sean Conroy- Allegany-Limestone

Matt Andrews- Cattaraugus-Little Valley/Salamanca

Bryan Bizzaro- Olean

Dylan Vincent- Olean

Sam Mullen-Silver Creek

Zak Bogosian-Silver Creek




© 2017 WGRZ-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment