LIVE VIDEO: Channel 2 News Daybreak    Watch
 

Buffalo Sabres Release 2012-2013 Regular Season Schedule

10:48 AM, Jun 22, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

BUFFALO, NY--  The Buffalo Sabres have released their 2012-2013 regular season schedule.

The Sabres start the season at home against the Pittsburgh Penguins and finish out the regular season against the Boston Bruins.

Below is the complete Buffalo Sabres 2012-13 Regular Season Schedule.

Saturday, October 13 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 16 DETROIT 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 19 NY RANGERS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 @ NY Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 24 NEW JERSEY 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 26 @ New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 28 PHILADELPHIA 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30 @ Boston 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 1 PHOENIX 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 3 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 6 @ Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 8 @ San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 10 @ Phoenix 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 11 @ Anaheim 8:00 p.m.
Friday, November 16 PHILADELPHIA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 @ Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21 COLUMBUS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 @ NY Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27 WINNIPEG 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 29 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 1 @ Boston 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 3 @ Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 6 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 @ Montreal 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 11 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 17 @ Montreal 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 20 @ Edmonton 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 @ Calgary 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 23 @ Colorado 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26 WASHINGTON 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 28 @ Minnesota 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 29 @ Winnipeg 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 31 OTTAWA 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 3 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 8 @ NY Rangers 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9 BOSTON 7:30 p.m.
Friday, January 11 @ Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 13 @ Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15 @ Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 17 NY ISLANDERS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29 TORONTO 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 31 @ Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3 ST. LOUIS 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6 @ Boston 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 8 BOSTON 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10 OTTAWA 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12 @ Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 15 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 PITTSBURGH 7:30 p.m.
Monday, February 18 @ NY Rangers 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 21 @ Washington 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 NY ISLANDERS 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 @ Florida 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 NASHVILLE 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 @ Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 @ New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 @ Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 @ Washington 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 TORONTO 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 WINNIPEG 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 @ Dallas 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 @ Florida 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 WASHINGTON 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 TORONTO 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 NEW JERSEY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 @ Montreal 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 8 @ Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 @ Winnipeg 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 NY RANGERS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 BOSTON 7:30 p.m.

Most Watched Videos