7-Day Forecast

Location:
Buffalo, NY
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday October 20
    Sunny
    69°
    48°
    10 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    74°
    56°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Mostly sunny
    78°
    55°
    12 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Morning showers
    68°
    53°
    18 MPH SW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Showers
    60°
    45°
    13 MPH WSW
    70%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    53°
    42°
    15 MPH WNW
    40%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Partly cloudy
    56°
    48°
    17 MPH SW
    10%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Partly cloudy
    61°
    52°
    19 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Partly cloudy
    66°
    51°
    11 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Showers
    56°
    45°
    11 MPH SW
    60%