As the U.S. men's hockey team makes its PyeongChang debut, the women's hockey team will meet Canada in what could be a preview of the gold medal match, plus Team USA looks to add to its medal count across several events.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Biathlon: Women's 15km individual

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Canada vs. Great Britain

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: South Korea vs. Sweden

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Italy

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling men's round-robin: Norway vs. Japan

6:20 am ET / 3:20 am PT: Luge: Doubles luge

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Hockey men's group B prelim: Olympic Athletes from Russia vs. Slovakia

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: U.S. men's hockey team makes its PyeongChang debut vs. Slovenia

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: Hockey Post-game: Men's prelims group B

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of women's skeleton training runs, luge doubles, biathlon women's 15km individual event, curling

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 5

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel: Winter Olympics Daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage featuring luge doubles, nordic combined's individual normal hill event

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring Team USA vs. Canada in women's hockey group play, early groups in the pairs' free skate and Team USA takes on Great Britain in round-robin women's curling

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of Team USA vs. Japan in round-robin women's curling

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Figure skating: Olympic Ice previewing pairs' free skate

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - Canada vs. South Korea

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - Denmark vs. Japan

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - China vs. Olympic Athlete from Russia

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Women's Round-robin - USA vs. Great Britain

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Women's giant slalom, run 1

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Skeleton: Men's skeleton runs 1-2

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring men's skeleton, the women's 1000m in speed skating, men's Super-G in alpine and the pairs' free skate in figure skating

8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT: Figure skating: Pairs' free skate

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT: Men's snowboard cross seeding runs

9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Men's downhill

10 pm ET / 7 pm PT: CNBC coverage of men's hockey group C prelim: Finland vs. Germany

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Women's group A prelim: Team USA vs. Canada

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT: Snowboarding: Men's snowboard cross elimination heats, quarterfinals, semifinals, small final, big final

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice Post-show recaps pairs' free skate

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Women's giant slalom, run 2 with Mikaela Shiffrin racing for her first Olympic giant slalom gold medal