Tuesday's Olympic action features Team USA's Erin Hamlin racing for gold in women's luge, the US women's hockey team faces off against Olympic Athletes from Russia and the Knierims return to the ice for the pairs' short program.

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of women's luge singles finals, cross-country, speed skating, mixed doubles bronze medal match

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 4

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel Winter Olympics daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of men's 1500m speed skating, women's luge, cross-country

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring the early groups in the figure skating pairs' short program, Sweden and Switzerland facing off in women's hockey Group B action, men's curling round-robin phase begins

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of the gold medal match in mixed doubles curling

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Ice previews the pairs' short program

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Denmark vs. Sweden

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Canada vs. Italy

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: South Korea vs. United States

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Great Britain

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Figure skating: Pairs' short program

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring figure skating pairs' short program, women's slalom, men's snowboarding halfpipe final

8:15 pm ET / 5:15 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 1

8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT: Men's snowboard halfpipe final

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Hockey group B prelims: Sweden vs. Switzerland

10:50 pm ET / 7:50 pm PT: Women's skeleton training

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice post-show following the pairs' short program

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 2