ORCHARD PARK- The Buffalo Bills will start their 2017 training camp on Thursday, July 27 at 5:30 p.m. from St. John Fisher College in Pittsford, NY.

Below are the dates and times of the training camp practices, as provided by the Bills:

Thursday, July 27 5:30 pm*
Friday, July 28 2:15 pm
Saturday, July 29 8:45 am
Sunday, July 30 8:45 am
Monday, July 31 Players day off
Tuesday, August 1 8:45 am
Wednesday, August 2 8:45 am
Thursday, August 3 8:45 am
Friday, August 4 5:30 pm (at New Era Field)*
Saturday, August 5 Players day off
Sunday, August 6 2:15 pm*
Monday, August 7 8:45 am
Tuesday, August 8 8:45 am
Wednesday, August 9 Walk thru (closed to public and media)
Thursday, August 10 Minnesota at Buffalo 7:00 pm
Friday, August 11 4:45 pm (at ADPRO Sports Training Center)
Saturday, August 12 Players day off
Sunday, August 13 2:15 pm*
Monday, August 14 8:45 am
Tuesday, August 15 8:45 am

*Ticketed practice