WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Some afternoon drizzle
    40°
    35°
    15 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Rain in the morning
    42°
    40°
    19 MPH SW
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Chance of afternoon showers
    43°
    23°
    22 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Mostly cloudy
    25°
    15°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    26°
    18°
    8 MPH SW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    36°
    32°
    11 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Mostly cloudy
    46°
    34°
    14 MPH SSW
    40%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Showers
    40°
    29°
    13 MPH SSW
    60%
  • Mon Monday January 29
    Cloudy
    31°
    16°
    19 MPH W
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 30
    Partly cloudy
    27°
    22°
    13 MPH W
    10%